Server time Mon 04/07/2022 at 23:15 | Europe/Rome

Computer equipment and office furniture

Auction n. 15258

Law court of Madrid
Sale n.3

Madrid - Spain

Computer equipment and office furniture - Madrid Law Court n° 15 - Sale 3
Computer equipment and office furniture - Madrid Law Court n° 15 - Sale 3
Computer equipment and office furniture - Madrid Law Court n° 15 - Sale 3
1 Lot
Reduction -100%
Fri 17/06/2022 at 16:00
Fri 08/07/2022 at 16:00
  • Description
Computer equipment and office furniture

Madrid Law Court n° 15

FREE BID AUCTION

For further information consult lot webpages

Lots are sold as is. Viewing is reccomended.
  • Viewing:By appointment
  • Deposit:EUR 1.000,00
  • Additional management feesapplied

Available Lots (1)

Office Furniture and Equipment

Furniture and office

Office Furniture and Equipment

Lot 1|Auction 15258

The lot includes computer equipment such as printers, toners, heads, cartridges, power supplies, computers, hardware etc .. In addition to shelving, office furniture and various elements.

Full list in the annex

Some items may undergo important variations. It is highly recommended to make a vision to check the material and the quantities left.
Lot Detalis
0,00

Madrid - Spain

Related sales

Clothing production - Machinery and equipment
Clothing production - Machinery and equipment
Clothing production - Machinery and equipment
12 Lots
Reduction-100%
Free bid

Clothing production - Machinery and equipment

Clothing production - Machinery and equipment

Auction 14823

Law court of Pontevedra
Sale n.2

Wed 01/06/2022 at 18:00

Thu 14/07/2022 at 15:00

Auction Details
Woodworking - Machinery, equipment and vehicles
Woodworking - Machinery, equipment and vehicles
Woodworking - Machinery, equipment and vehicles
4 Lots
Reduction-100%

Woodworking - Machinery, equipment and vehicles

Woodworking - Machinery, equipment and vehicles

Auction 9682

Law court of A Coruna
Sale n.2

Tue 01/12/2020 at 12:00

Mon 21/12/2020 at 12:24

Auction Details
Office furniture and equipment
1 Lots
Reduction-30%

Office furniture and equipment

Office furniture and equipment

Auction 9781

Law court of A Coruna

Wed 23/12/2020 at 17:00

Fri 29/01/2021 at 17:00

Auction Details
Business unit: Furniture production - Pontevedra, Spain
1 Lots

Business unit: Furniture production - Pontevedra, Spain

Business unit: Furniture production - Pontevedra, Spain

Notice 9908

Law court of Pontevedra

Mon 04/01/2021 at 16:00

Fri 26/02/2021 at 16:00

Notice Details
Office furniture and equipment
Office furniture and equipment
Office furniture and equipment
2 Lots
Reduction-100%

Office furniture and equipment

Office furniture and equipment

Auction 10281

Law court of Pontevedra
Sale n.3

Fri 12/02/2021 at 16:30

Fri 05/03/2021 at 16:30

Auction Details
Library furniture and equipment
Library furniture and equipment
Library furniture and equipment
3 Lots
Reduction-100%

Library furniture and equipment

Library furniture and equipment

Auction 10344

Law court of Tenerife
Sale n.2

Fri 19/02/2021 at 12:00

Thu 18/03/2021 at 12:00

Auction Details
Metal processing - Machinery and equipment
Metal processing - Machinery and equipment
Metal processing - Machinery and equipment
16 Lots
Reduction-100%

Metal processing - Machinery and equipment

Metal processing - Machinery and equipment

Auction 10783

Law court of Pontevedra
Sale n.2

Wed 31/03/2021 at 16:00

Wed 21/04/2021 at 17:58

Auction Details
Design Furniture and Lighting
Design Furniture and Lighting
Design Furniture and Lighting
36 Lots
Reduction-95%

Design Furniture and Lighting

Design Furniture and Lighting

Auction 10914

Law court of Pontevedra
Sale n.4

Thu 15/04/2021 at 16:00

Thu 20/05/2021 at 16:36

Auction Details
Computer equipment
Computer equipment
Computer equipment
1 Lots
Reduction-100%

Computer equipment

Computer equipment

Auction 11206

Law court of A Coruna
Sale n.3

Fri 21/05/2021 at 17:00

Mon 07/06/2021 at 17:00

Auction Details
Need help?